Top Stories

Scoreboard

Wed, Mar. 8
Women's Basketball at
(18) Cardinal Stritch University - Lost 71-57
NAIA National Championships
Sun, Feb. 26
Women's Basketball at
(8) College of the Ozarks - Lost 83-58
A.I.I. Conference Champipnships
Sat, Feb. 25
Men's Basketball at
(4) Rochester College - Lost 98-91
A.I.I. Conference Championships
Women's Basketball vs
Haskell Indian Nations University - Won 71-64
A.I.I. Conference Championships
Fri, Feb. 24
Men's Basketball vs
College of the Ozarks - Won 90-87
A.I.I. Conference Championships
Fri, Feb. 17
Men's Basketball vs
Silver Lake College - Won 88-75
*Senior Night* Honorary Coach Kristofer Schnatz
Women's Basketball vs
Silver Lake College - Won 90-50
*Senior Night*
Mon, Feb. 13
Women's Basketball vs
(1) University of Saint Francis - Lost 82-56
Sat, Feb. 11
Men's Basketball at
Lincoln Christian University - Won 79-60
Women's Basketball at
Lincoln Christian University - Won 66-36
Fri, Mar. 31
Men's Golf at
Day 1 - South Bend Country Club -   CST
Sat, Apr. 1
Men's Golf at
Day 2 - South Bend Country Club -   CST
Fri, Apr. 7
Men's Golf at
Day 1 - Wildcat Creek Golf Club -   CST
Sat, Apr. 8
Men's Golf at
Day 2 - Wildcat Creek Golf Club -   CST
Wed, Apr. 19
Men's Golf at
Trine University -   CST
Tue, May 2
Men's Golf vs
Day 1 - A.I.I. Golf Championshios -   CST
Men's Golf vs
Day 2 - A.I.I. Golf Championshios -   CST
Women's Golf vs
Day 1 - A.I.I. Golf Championshios -   CST
Women's Golf vs
Day 2 - A.I.I. Golf Championshios -   CST
Mobile Home | Full Site
X