Scoreboard

Fri, Apr. 21
Women's Golf at
Jaguar Illiana Shootout - Finished 2nd of 4
Wed, Apr. 19
Men's Golf at
Trine University - Finished 3rd of 8
Sat, Apr. 8
Men's Golf at
Day 2 - Wildcat Creek Golf Club - Finished 5th of 8
Fri, Apr. 7
Men's Golf at
Day 1 - Wildcat Creek Golf Club - Finished 6th of 8
Sat, Apr. 1
Men's Golf at
Day 2 - South Bend Country Club - Finished 1st of 5
Fri, Mar. 31
Men's Golf at
Day 1 - South Bend Country Club - Rain Out
Wed, Mar. 8
Women's Basketball at
(18) Cardinal Stritch University - Lost 71-57
NAIA National Championships
Sun, Feb. 26
Women's Basketball at
(8) College of the Ozarks - Lost 83-58
A.I.I. Conference Champipnships
Sat, Feb. 25
Men's Basketball at
(4) Rochester College - Lost 98-91
A.I.I. Conference Championships
Women's Basketball vs
Haskell Indian Nations University - Won 71-64
A.I.I. Conference Championships
Tue, May 2
Men's Golf vs
Day 1 - A.I.I. Golf Championshios -   CST
Men's Golf vs
Day 2 - A.I.I. Golf Championshios -   CST
Women's Golf vs
Day 1 - A.I.I. Golf Championshios -   CST
Women's Golf vs
Day 2 - A.I.I. Golf Championshios -   CST
Mobile Home | Full Site
X