Top Stories

Fri, Oct 20 - [Golf]
Thu, Oct 19 - [Volleyball]
Sun, Oct 15 - [Volleyball]

Scoreboard

Tue, Oct. 17
Men's Golf at
Day 2 - TPC Deer Run - Finished 19th of 24
Mon, Oct. 16
Men's Golf at
Day 1 - TPC Deer Run - Finished 22nd of 24
Sat, Oct. 14
Volleyball vs
William Penn University - Lost 3-1
Crimson Wave Invite
Volleyball vs
Calumet College of St. Joseph - Won 3-1
Crimson Wave Invite
Fri, Oct. 13
Volleyball vs
Governors State University - Lost 3-2
Crimson Wave Invite
Volleyball vs
Roosevelt University - Lost 3-0
Crimson Wave Invite
Tue, Oct. 10
Volleyball vs
Calumet College of St. Joseph - Won 3-0
Fri, Oct. 6
Men's Cross Country at
Bethel Invite - Finished 14th of 14
Women's Cross Country at
Bethel Invite - Finished 18th of 18
Men's Golf at
Day 2 - WhiteHawk Country Club - Finished 5th of 7
Wed, Oct. 25
Men's Basketball vs
Judson University - 7PM CT
Live Video
Women's Basketball vs
Judson University - 5PM CT
Live Video
Thu, Oct. 26
Volleyball at
Governors State University - 7PM CT
Sat, Oct. 28
Women's Basketball at
Madonna University - 2PM CT
Wed, Nov. 1
Men's Basketball vs
Aquinas College - 7PM CT
Women's Basketball vs
Indiana University-South Bend - 7PM CT
Live Video
Thu, Nov. 2
Volleyball at
University of Saint Francis - 7PM CT
Fri, Nov. 3
Volleyball at
Trinity Christian College - 7PM CT
Sat, Nov. 4
Men's Cross Country at
A.I.I. Conference Championship (Crow Creek) -   CT
Women's Cross Country at
A.I.I. Conference Championship (Crow Creek) -   CT
Mobile Home | Full Site
X